De ansattes e-mail

Kategori:
InitialerNavnEmailadresse
ABAnni Jungberg Bjørn
ACAnne Lene Christiansenannelenechristiansen4@gmail.com
AGAnders Gilleladenandersgilleladen@hotmail.com
AJAnne Merete Jensen
ALAndy Lethandyleth@live.dk
ALBAlen Budimovicaldinoo@hotmail.com
ANMartin Dyrberg Andersenmartindyrberg@gmail.com
ANEAnette Dahl Knudsen (Telehørekonsulent)
ASNiels Peter Anders Steensenniel6866@odsko.dk
ASAAgnes
ASJAnn-Sofie Jensen (1. års studerende)
ATAndreas Kræn Tranæs
BHBente Hauge Hansenbent4277@odsko.dk
BJBritta Jensenbrit0018@odsko.dk
BKBBenedicte Bille
BKWBirgitte Borg Wegener
BNBjarne Nutkins Larsenbjar2867@odsko.dk
BOLise Bocklisebock12@gmail.com
BSBetina Sørensen
CAHCamilla Vindelev Hagner (4. års studerende)
CCDCamilla Cecilia Dalgaard
CDCecilia Dam Hartmeyerceci2414@odsko.dk
CGChristian G. Hansen
CHClaus Hulemose Nielsenmetteclaus@hotmail.com
CKChristina Krogh Nielsen
CLCamilla Laursencami170r@odsko.dk
CNCharlotte Aggerholm Jensencharlotte.jensen@odder.dk
COCaroline Olesencarolineholesen@gmail.com
CSCarsten Schoucars1886@odsko.dk
DEDan Eidorff Rasmussendaneidorff@yahoo.dk
DHDorte Halberg Jakobsendorte.halberg@odder.dk
DSDan Søgaarddan.soegaard@odder.dk
EBFEmma Bruun
EHHEline Herle Holmelineherleholm@gmail.com
ekaEva Kristine Anderseneva.kristina.andersen@odder.dk
ESEva ShersonEva.sherson@odder.dk
ETNErnst Thraneernst.thrane@gmail.com
EWEliza Wright
FAMFarah Miari (1. års studerende)
FRFlemming Foged Rasmussen
FREFrederik Thøgersen
GJGitte Johanssongitte.johansson@odder.dk
GSGitte Slotsdalsorenjoh@worldonline.dk
HAHelle Pilgaard Andersen
HBHelle Bruunhelle.bruuns@gmail.com
HBAHenriette Bay Hornshøj
HCHanne Christensenhanne190@hotmail.com
HCLHelle Chandrani Larsenhellechandrani@gmail.com
HEHenrik Ærbo Christiansenhenrikaerbo@hotmail.com
HEEHelle Enevoldsen
HHHanne Devantierhanne_aerbo@hotmail.com
HJHenrik Thykær Jønsson
HLHelle Cornelia Hansenhelleh78@gmail.com
IHIda Hansen
JBJB Munksgaardbechmunksgaard@gmail.com
JFJeppe Gantzhorn Fly-Kristensen
JHJan Hessellundjanh8300@gmail.com
JHPJørn Holm Petersenchar@post8.tele.dk
JKJanus Klinke Klinke
JLJakob Lauritsen
JNJesper Norsjesper.nors@skolekom.dk
JOJonna Nielsen
JONJon Reinholt
JYJytte Have Hansenjyttehave@hotmail.com
KAKarin Melchiorsenk.melc@hotmail.dk
KAHKamilla Rosenkrands Hansen (4. års studerende)
KBRKatrine Brandborg (1. års studerende)
KHNKatrine Hintze Nielsen
KHPKasper Hundebøl Pedersen (1. års studerende)
KHSKirstine Haugaard Sørensen (1. års studerende)
KIKatja Høj Ivesøe
KJKurt Jensenkurt.jensen1@skolekom.dk
KKLKarsten Klevinkars0998@odsko.dk
KLKristine Lindenstrømkris441m@odsko.dk
KMKaren Valeur Mazantikare0933@odsko.dk
KRIKristina Frøkjær
KSHklaus Skov Hansen
KVEKarina Vestergaardkarina.my.vestergaard@gmail.com
LAVLouise Vinter
LBLise Bruus Christensen
LCLene Gry Callesenlene.callesen@yahoo.dk
LELene Schultzleneschultz@gmail.com
LHNLene Hintze Nielsenlenehintzenielsen@gmail.com
LIJLise Jensen (tale-høre konsulent)
LJLone Jacobsenuvkuuk8u@odsko.dk
LLLouise Leth
LMLise-Mette Damsgaardlise0371@odsko.dk
LNLasse Herløv Nielsen
LOLouise Bidstrup Knudsen
LOTLotte Schreiber Bratbøl (4. års studerende)
MAAnne-Marie Malling Kristensenvesterled35@gmail.com
MBKMette Broberg Kuntz
MBTMichael Bøge Teglborghrteglborg@hotmail.com
MDMeike Diederichsenmeikediederichsen@gmail.com
METMette Abild Jensen
MFMette Frederiksen
MHMette Høy Bollmette.h.b@hotmail.com
MIMia Faust Jeppesen
MIKMikkel Hammershøj
MKMarianne Kjemsmari0i28@odsko.dk
MKNMarianne Koch Nielsenmarianne.koch.nielsen1@skolekom.dk
MLMarianne Tang Lærkemarianne_laerke@hotmail.com
MMCMette Molberg Christiansenmett430h@odsko.dk
MNMartin Vinther Rasmussenmart122k@odsko.dk
MOMorten Dammdam000@gmail.com
MRJMichael Refstrup Jensen
MRSMarianne Stjerne
MSMatilde Sørensen
MZEMette Zeuthen
NCLNicholas Christen Larsen (1. års studerende)
NIKNikolaj Spangsberg Høj
OLOlau Sejergaard Lousdalolaulousdal@gmail.com
OWFOle W. Friis
PERPernille Sørensen (Tilkalde vikar)
PHJPeter Holm Jensen
PNPer Jonas Nielsenper.nielsen@odder.dk
POPoul Harbo Sørensenpoul0608@odsko.dk
PRLPia Rask Lykkegaard
PSPer Sørensenper.sorensen@odder.dk
RARikke Søgaardrikk7411@odsko.dk
RBRasmus Brøner
RSRikke Laigaard Stoldtrikk0614@odsko.dk
SASteen Bording Andersensocbander@gmail.com
SAKSanne Kronvangs.kronvang@gmail.com
SBSabrine Overgaard
SESusanne Seligersusa5559@odsko.dk
SHSøren Henrik Bergenhammer Henriksensoer2129@odsko.dk
SISisse Iplandsisse.ipland@gmail.com
SJSusanne Smith Jørgensensusa3574@odsko.dk
SKSusanne Krebs
SMSusan Munksusan.munk6@gmail.com
SMLStefan Martin Lara (tilkalde vikar)
SOFSofie Benn Nielsen
SPMette Spange Albertsenmettespangealbertsen@gmail.com
STASten Andersensten1958@gmail.com
SUSusan Albertsen
SUNSurya Gene Odu Nielsen
SUSSusanne Bojsensusa3877@odsko.dk
SVSigne Vithner
SZSara Zeberg Olsensara928c@odsko.dk
Søren Vinkler Jensen
TBTroels Bjerregaardttb@godmail.dk
TETina Erland Jensentinaerland@hotmail.com
TFTina le Fevre
THTinush Helles Hansen
THWTina Woller
TILTine Løgitmark
TJTorben Bjørn
TKTorben Gejl Kristensentorben.gejl.kristensen@skolekom.dk
TKPThomas Koldkjær Pedersen
TNTrine Normann
TOTrine Olsentrineolsen0509@gmail.com
TOHTorben Holmtorb1486@odsko.dk
TPThomas Press
Ulrik Aarkrogulrik.aarkrog@gmail.com
ZOUZouzan Sulaiman
AARAage Rothmann